Event Calendar

All events are in Eastern Time (GMT – 5:00)

Gentle Morning Davening with Sky Brown

Saturday, March 2: 9:00 am

Saturday, March 23: 9:00 am

Saturday, April 6: 9:00 am

Live on Facebook


10 Part Series on Personal Prayer with Mia Sherwood Landau

Sunday, March 3: 8:00 pm

Sunday, March 10: 8:00 pm

Sunday, March 17: 8:00 pm

Sunday, March 24: 8:00 pm

Sunday, March 31: 8:00 pm

Sunday, April 7: 8:00 pm

Sunday, April 14: 8:00 pm

Sunday, April 21: 8:00 pm

Sunday, April 28: 8:00 pm

Sunday, May 5: 8:00 pm

Live on Facebook